Support Us

We appreciate your contributions


As a non-profit, the Beau Bassin Memorial & Information Centre is dependent on the generosity of donations and partnerships to ensure the continuation of our education and commemoration work.

EFT Details

Island Hebrew Congregation

AMI Centre Seeneevassen St Forest Side,

Branch: Riviere Des Anguilles
Acc NO : 000240711149
IBAN : MU14MCBL0924000000711149000MUR


Eric & Sheila Samson – South Africa

Graham & Rhone Beck Foundation

Isaac, Karen, Hella & Rael Borochowitz – South Africa

Geff & Sharon Geffroy – South Africa

Owen & Mary-Ann Griffiths – Mauritius

Cecil Jowell – Mauritius – South Africa

Grant & Debbie Kurland – South Africa

Upington Hebrew Congregation – South Africa

Black River District Council

Birger Family

The Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung Southern Africa

Investec Inc – South Africa

John & Marcia Price Foundation – USA 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the State of Israel

Philip & Michele Krawitz – South Africa

In Memory of Lea, Hela, and Cela Turner – Poland

Mervyn Smith – South Africa

Hilary and Bernard Stern – South Africa

Marco, Gwen, Casey Jacques & Sam Van Embden – South Africa

Ilan Asbet – Mauritius

Len Atlas – Australia

Evelyn Bibi – Mauritius

Stan & Li Boiskin – South Africa

Capital Management Inc – Mauritius

Theresa & Ronald Cohen Charitable Foundation – Mauritius

Darmen Govinda Chetty – Mauritius

John Clacher – South Africa

Moshe Craipeau – France

Jotee Curpen – Mauritius

Marc Ayle Duval – Mauritius

Lindsay Edouard – Mauritius

Elizabeth Edouard – USA

In Memory of Donna Edouard – Mauritius

Harold Geisel – USA

In memory of the late Chief Rabbi CK Harris – South Africa

David Harris – Mauritius

Jimmy Ip – Mauritius

Nic Israel – Mauritius

Lorraine Lagesse – Mauritius

Linda Mamet – Mauritius

Anthony & Michele Moshal – South Africa

Bernard & Lily Neuhaus – South Africa

Sylvie & Alain Pierre – Mauritius

The Ben Shirley Rabinowitz Foundation – Mauritius

Tali & Gila Regev – Israel

In Memory of Mark Saks – South Africa

Kitty Schroll – Austria

Andrew & Cheryl Slome – Mauritius

Jeff Slome – Mauritius

Alain Soup – Mauritius

Carlos & Clarita Spitz – Mauritius

Leslie Stern – South Africa

Leonard Lior Woznica – South Africa